Contact our lawyers directly

Whether you need advice planning your retirement or someone to guide you through a tough legal process, Cohen Buchan Edwards LLP is your Richmond law firm. We help individuals and businesses in almost all areas of law with exceptional, yet practical, legal advice.

For general inquires please call our main office line at 604-273-6411.

For HR or résumés, please email HR@cbelaw.com.

For account payments, please email accounting@cbelaw.com.


Warning: Missing argument 2 for my_get_page_children(), called in /home/content/a2pewpnas01_data02/38/3942438/html/wp-content/themes/CBE-theme/contact-landing.php on line 64 and defined in /home/content/a2pewpnas01_data02/38/3942438/html/wp-content/themes/CBE-theme/functions.php on line 120
Garth Edwards, Partner 604-231-3497 garthedwards@cbelaw.com
Barry Grabowski, Partner 604-231-3494 barrygrabowski@cbelaw.com
Shannon Kwok, Partner 604-231-3499 shannonkwok@cbelaw.com
Joseph Cuenca, Partner 604-231-3491 josephcuenca@cbelaw.com
Derek Young, Associate 604-231-3496 derekyoung@cbelaw.com
Heather Hettiarachchi, Associate Counsel 604-231-3498 heatherhettiarachchi@cbelaw.com
Monica Dosanjh, Associate 604-231-3493 monicadosanjh@cbelaw.com